Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

valdikam

39 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Natural, romantic, intelligent, confident, down-to-earth, with good manners and a sense of humour, affectionate, motivated, ambitious, optimistic, creative, resourceful, curious, following a healthy lifestyle, open to learn new things, never married, have no kids – just to name a few characteristics about me in no particular order.

My ENTJ Personality Type reveals me even more - drive, determination, leadership, effectiveness, love for knowledge.

My education - general management high school with an achievement award from the National Management Association, Ohio followed by a Master's degree in economic management

My career - having worked so far at several managerial positions and sales I currently hold the position of a technical support trainer/coach for a Canadian payment processing company with an international presence.

Me - I am a very dynamic person and I am looking for someone who knows what it's about to work hard and make the most of your free time. I am very ambitious and determined to succeed in everything I do. I like to try and learn new things as much as I can and I am very independent. I like to stay informed about anything in Canada and the world. I have been fortunate enough to travel extensively throughout Europe and North America – on business and pleasure trips. I have lived before in Europe and USA.

Passionate about - During my vacation you will usually spot me somewhere travelling (so far having been in 34 countries on 3 continents – including 9 Canadian provinces and 30 US states) or going to the beach - with palms even better - I seem to like so much staying at the beach and being close to nature.
What I’m doing with my life
You will find me taking part in many outdoor activities - hiking, walking, jogging, playing tennis, volleyball and when the weather does not permit it I am equally fine playing euchre, card games, backgammon, table tennis, board games, chess or watching soccer. In the evenings you will see me going out and meeting with friends, dancing or attending social events.

I will take you to nice restaurants (seafood is my favourite) where we will explore the rich variety of cuisine Toronto offers and taste great wines (under nice restaurants I understand ones with table cloths and space enough between tables, since I like European and Vegas style), of course I go in any other ones but I call them "kitchens". If you decide to stay at home and watch a movie or a show I will be equally fine joining you and we will be cuddling together at the sofa. As far as the weekend goes I would prefer spending it usually away from the city - so let's pack up on a short trip, cottage, beaches, you name it and if we like it we will be heading there.

I am looking for an educated down-to-earth woman who loves her profession and likes to travel, one that is optimistic, energetic and creative and keeps good hygiene. I do not search for the perfect, best looking woman, rather I prefer the best fit for a woman. I am ready to give to her an ocean of tender caresses, kisses, hugs and cuddles, true and boundless love, dependability in life, spoiling her from time to time, respect to her in all her habits and desires and at some point have children and form a family.
I’m really good at
Communicating, negotiating, managing, researching things by asking the right questions, analyzing, guessing, finding a way out of each tough situation, seeing the little details in the big picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
My unique name, smiley, pleasant French accent, able to communicate on literally every single topic, knowing so many details about things, curious, very well dressed-up (I have many high quality neckties)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Prefers online books
Romantic comedies, Thrillers, Actions
The Amazing Race, The Apprentice
Any music style that grabs you to dance it with its rhythm
Seafood
The six things I could never do without
- Travels;
- Humour;
- Family;
- Camera;
- Healthy lifestyle;
- Tasty food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- my next round of world travels
- the interior and exterior design of my next house
On a typical Friday night I am
Preferably outdoors - meeting friends, in a social event, watching a movie, concert, dancing, partying or on a fabulous trip for the weekend outside Toronto. However I would equally feel good be inside home cuddling with my partner on the sofa and watching a nice movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, let it be your nice surprise, in case you become my chosen one.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you believe that it is nice to see somebody that is next to you who is building his own life and becoming his own individual, respecting you at what you are doing, providing you the opportunity to have your own life but being a huge part of it.