Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

valentine4u

47 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:37am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, honest, generous, funny, and also somewhat shy until I get to know you...then watch out! I am looking for friendship as well as dating.....hopefully something that will lead to a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to go back to college and finally getting a degree. I also take care of my mom as she has several chronic conditions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of other people. I am an excellent listener. I also have been told I am a pretty good writer and a great kisser :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes as they change color depending on my mood and what I am wearing. Also, my smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I really enjoy reading biographies, although I will read anything written/edited by Wally Lamb. He is my favorite author.
Movies- I enjoy just about any kind except maybe for horror flicks because they make me laugh...I know weird huh?
Shows- I usually end up watching classic movies on tv, but sometimes I will watch some reality tv such as Intervention, Hoarders, things like that. I also enjoy watching PBS.
Music- I will listen to almost anything.
Food- Maybe it is easier to ask what I will not eat...lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, books, coffee, sleep, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly? I spend a lot of time thinking what it would be like to be in a loving, respectful relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching a classic movie or reading. I'd rather be doing something with someone I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not writing it on the internet...you can ask me later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I have written "clicks" with you...you never know until you take a chance!