Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

valerie39

41 Paisley, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Profile revamp:
Ok gentlemen it's time to get a little brutal so please forgive me if I offend your delicate sensibilities....insert sarcasm here.
You ask for total honesty but when I am ( I am polyamorus) you will either not give me the time of day or you will date me until you find the "good girl" society deems "appropriate" to marry or have a long term relationship with.
What you really want is a "Princess" by day and a "Slut" ( not the word I would use but want to get my point across) by night. Well, guess what I can wear a tiara with the best of them and I am not afraid of my sexuality or exploring it.
Poly does not equal a lack of wanting a commitment or that I don't want a serious relationship. I would love to get together and have a real conversation about this.
I have a job. It is not something I love or am content with but it has allowed me to follow my true career path, which is raising my children. I would not trade it for anything in the world. My children are almost grown and it is time for me to start a new chapter in my life.
I have a home, car, pay my own bills and am not looking for a father for my children. NOTE: I can no longer have children. If you have children I look forward to some day meeting them.
Brief summary of likes: reading, going for walks, sci-fi, flea markets, horseback riding, traveling( this is a biggie for me), fresh water springs, sense of humor and writing. There is so much more to me than this. I would like to meet and talk about our similar interests.
Brief summary of dislikes: alcoholics ( been there, done that, got the shirt and more), violence, yelling, screaming, extreme religious people ( I do not believe in God but I will respect your beliefs if you respect mine), judgemental people, hypocrites and liars.
NOTE: If I take a chance and contact you please have the decency to respond back, even if it is "not interested", "no thanks" or "wow, I am one lucky ass man".
If we meet in person and you decide that I am not your cup of tea, grow a pair and say so. Do not just stop all communication. Use your words coward!! I am a big girl and can handle respectful rejection without drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading, hoping I have given my teens what they need to lead a happy life and searching for my partner in crime and travel companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, falling up stairs, reading, seeing spelling mistakes in books, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what the first thing people notice about me is. No one has ever really said. As odd as it may sound I notice their shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think I could ever have just one favorite book. I love reading everything!!! I also love a wide variety of movies. Music I'm a little more selective. I love country and classic rock. Mexican is my favorite food. I do not do seafood at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book
My kids
A/C
Laughter
Love
Physical contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are not typical....but something is always going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure you are ready to hear that yet:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to make a new friend and maybe more.