Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

valgal5

48 F Mountain Lake, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working woman. I've got a great personality! Usually very happy always have a smile on my face. I enjoy making others smile and am very generous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the USDA I'm a Consumer Safety Inspector at a little Poultry plant. Just received a promotion here to Minnesota, so I am very new to the area. Right now I have been working long hours along with learning my new position and taking classes to further my career. I also do a lot with my children go to movies,to a zoo, lots of road trips a they put it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking!!! I also love to sing!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile, my eyes and my voice. I have a bubbly personality I am very good with people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books Mitch Albums' Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People you Meet in Heaven. Also love to read thrillers and detective books. Favorite movie. City of Angels and What Dreams may Come. Always wanted someone to love me like that totally unconditionally! My favorite music. I love music all kinds of music! Country, Pop, Salsa, Reggaton, Latin music and soul I really enjoy listening to music but sorry can't just listen I always sing to it too especially if I relate to the song! My favorite food. Cuban food love the flavor and I also love to cook it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, Books, Money, Favorite pillow, music,my cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my children and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies with my children or a football game or taking a nice long walk just enjoying the outdoors!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going there if it is private it is not to be told!!!HA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your open minded, independent and looking for a meaningful friendship and later relationship.