Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vallisa16

24 Elizabethport, NJ Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love living life and living it to the fullest! I crave laughter, am obsessed with Italy and all things Italian, seek to inspire others in their own journeys here, and truly cherish my friends and family.

God is at the center of my life, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. I see myself with someone who lives passionately, is a fellow conversation enthusiast, and considers himself a mature and determined person. Without question, he must be a man of integrity and depth, a God-fearing man who appreciates all that life has to offer. I'm looking for my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in law school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the best in people, painting (and just about any arts and crafts activity), being joyful, planning events, and doing logic games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion
My joy
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, The Alchemist, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Book Thief, The Giver, Pride and Prejudice

Movies: The Breakfast Club, Amazing Grace, Good Will Hunting, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, epic/journey movies (LOTR, Gladiator), any Disney movie (especially Hercules and The Lion King)

Shows: The Good Wife, Madam Secretary, Boy Meets World, Parenthood, Downton Abbey, How I Met Your Mother, Blue Bloods

Music: Pentatonix, The Piano Guys, Kina Grannis, Chris Rice, Andrea Bocelli, Goo Goo Dolls, Michael Jackson, Hillsong United, Italian music

Food: gelato, pasta and meatballs, and anything mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Beach days- the place where my heart is most content
2. My dog- she is my gem, my lovely girl, and my munchkin
3. Books- ones that take me to a whole new world
4. Peppermint tea- such a refreshing feeling
5. Music- music touches my soul
6. Grammar

Top Essentials
1. God
2. Love
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Cherished memories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends or family or meeting new people! I love going out for dinner, especially to a place with live music. But sometimes I like to stay in, watch a movie or play a board game, and rest up for Saturday- my favorite day of the week!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a heart for Christ, want to get to know more about me, are interested in a woman (not a girl), and think we could get along.

I love thoughtful conversation, so instead of messaging me, "Hey, how are you?" I'd love to know something about you and see that you took the time to read my profile.