Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

valmat14

28 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am a born Californian. When I was 9 my mom and I moved to the east coast. After my freshman year of college she moved back and I stayed in Pennsylvania to finish my education.

I just moved back to California after a long time away.

I love driving and anything driving related. I am a certified scuba diver. I recently got into shooting and I love to go to the range and practice.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a computer company doing phone tech support. Its a pretty good job and very close to home.

I am trying to save money to get a car to start doing track days.

I have 2 Associates Degrees. 1 is in Computer Networking and the other is in Automotive Technology. I am attempting to take the last few classes to get my bachelors in Automotive Technology Management and would love to get a corporate job or something in the motorsports field when I graduate. Until then I enjoy what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and having a good time. I love comedy and use it to help out every situation in my life.

Fixing cars and computers. Hey its what I have degrees in, I hope I would be good at it.

I can find my way around a kitchen and prepare wonderful meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing people usually notice is my moustache. I would also say my eyes and my constant smile. If I am not smiling, give it a few moments until it returns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read a book in a while. A few of my favorites include the Harry Potter Series, Animal Farm, 1984, The Old Man and the Sea.

I like most music. Sometimes I can handle rap in small doses.

I will watch any movie but I prefer comedies, action and anything with nice cars. Movies are the best when you have someone to watch them with.

My favorite shows right now are Last Man Standing, Breaking Bad, Californication, Burn Notice, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead...I have lots of favorites, these are just the ones i can think of right now.

I love food. Anything I can think up I will eat. If someone else thought up something, I would eat it also.
The six things I could never do without
Glasses
My smartphone
Bottle opener
Beer
Car
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I always think about how I can make something better than it currently is. A lot of the ideas in my head are crazy and foolish.

I have recently started thinking about my future and where I want to be in my life in the next 5 years

I think a lot about my grandmother and the things she never had the chance to do before she died. Because of her I love sailing and some day I will sail around the world in her honor.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work until midnight on Fridays and am to tired to go anywhere when I get out of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I trust in people to easily
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything you read is of interest to you.

You like guns and want to go shooting.

Feel free to send me a message I will respond to everyone. I am always looking to make new friends