Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

valorn1

39 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gamer at heart. I also have a daughter who is currently 6 years old. I enjoy camping, although I have not gone in the last several years. Fishing is also something I enjoy, but I have not found anyplace local. Would try in my hometown, but most of the places up there are pretty much fished out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Waukesha Foundry in pattern storage. I generally get together with my friends on Sunday mornings for gaming (usually D&D 3.5). Unfortunately our gaming group has dropped down to every third Sunday now :(. I have also been going out to a lot more of the local band shows at Rooters or the Waterfront, provided the band is decent or there is a chance for a good game of pool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I am really good at listening, and being there for people that need me. One other thing I am good at is looking at both sides of a situation before I make a decision or offer advice. Another trait I am good at is keeping my temper in check and maintaining my self control. This can be a bad thing at times, since I often try and put others before myself in any arguement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people usually notice about me would be my tattoos if I am wearing a tank top and shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I can read almost anything that is sci-fi or fantasy. Some of my favorite authors include Anne McCaffery, Andre Norton, and Robert Salvatore.

I generally can watch any movie except documentaries, but I particularly enjoy sci-fi or fantasy based movies. Some of my favorite movies include Tron, Princess Bride, The Dark Crystal, and Ladyhawk
.
I will listen to any music in general. I prefer 80's or 90's music like GNR, Poison, AC/DC, and Motley Crue. I do also like some of the newer heavy metal or alternative bands like Rammstein, Drowning Pool, and Rob Zombie. One type of music I do not listen to much of is rap, for rap it is only certain songs like I Am Not Afraid by Eminem. BTW, if you like 80's music I have been seeing a lot of Cherry Pie lately when they are in the area. They are an excellent cover band that does a wide range of 80's and 90's music.

For food, I will try anything once, except for maybe sushi. For sushi I would be more willing to try it if I knew it had been caught within the last 24 hrs at the most. Recently tried Calamari at AVIA in Milwaukee, wasen't to fond of it since it had a strong taste of anchovies to it also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
computers
companionship
my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I have been, and where my life is headed to now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It honestly depends upon the Friday night.

If I have plans with my friends it is usually go out and play pool and have a few drinks
If I don't have plans with friends I usually play D&D online or watch tv or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not really like to keep secrets from people, so if you ask something that is on your mind I will answer it (or at the very least tell you I would prefer not to answer it).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.