Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

valuemeal

28 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Intelligent, witty, work who enjoys a relaxed lifestyle full of being active and keeping healthy. Going for a hike in the mountains despite my fear of heights, biking around the city and through trails, check out new restaurants, finding obscure / risque events or playing board games with friends are among the things you'll find me doing regularly. I'm definitely introverted and enjoy spending plenty of time on my own but it's not to be mistaken with shyness, I have an adventurous side; it's pretty rare you'll find something I'm unwilling to try!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on getting my indie video game studio up and running by building out our first launch title. Creativity is a huge part of my life and I love the freedom that comes from working for myself.
I’m really good at
Making delicious meals from scratch, no pre-packaged anything for me! Cooking is super relaxing and I enjoy challenging myself to just experiment and come up with my own meals. I rarely read recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
"My eyes are up here ladies" as they gaze into my magnificent beard. It's okay, I get lost in the majesty that is facial hair too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Sword of Truth (series), Stiff, Free: A Radical new Price
Movies - District 9, Forrest Gump, The Fountain, BBC Planet Earth
TV - Arrested Development, Top Gear, The Walking Dead
Music - Muse, Flight of the Conchords, Fleet Foxes, Anamanaguchi
Video Games - Mario Kart 64, God of War, COD, Journey
Food - Indian, Sushi, Steak, Lasagna, Bread, Cheese
The six things I could never do without
Computers & Internet - Tools of my trade & entertainment
Creative Expression - I'm a creative idea machine
Nature - Would love to live in the country, one day...
Cooking - Making delicious meals is zen
Buddy - My adorable black shepherd, always at my side
Music - Playing and listening. Mostly play guitar, but tinker with other stringed instruments and the drums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world and what I can do to make a positive impact on it; if everyone did just a little good, it adds up to a whole lot of good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it's been crushing out some work with my business partner, but typically I'll be like most people out with friends for food & drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often do the "baby talk" with my dog and personify his actions through my own creative narrative. "Oh, Buddy thinks he's so smart, putting his toy in the water dish to clean it off"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a bit of a nerd, have a unique sense of style or an interesting way of living your life. Intelligent and enjoy a healthy lifestyle with a hint of debauchery thrown in every now and then.

Also, my username doesn't throw you off, I've had a few insulting comments directed towards it. Not really sure why, it's just the first silly thing that came to mind which wasn't taken! :P