Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cork, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 13, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there ! so my name is Gerard. Currently living in Cork. I recently graduated from doing my masters degree in games development and spent a year living away in Scotland. I am pretty easy going and always enjoy a good chat or getting to know new people so feel free to say hey :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working away and trying to advance my career, starting a second part time masters and always partying when I can :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking busy when doing nothing :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, you should say hey then tell me what you notice first lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the rings, game of thrones, wizard if earthsea and that general type of books.
TV - Big bang, game of thrones, friends, scrubs, south park, house, how I met your mother, star trek, breaking bad, futurama, simpsons, family guy, star gate, battlestar, mock the week, etc.
Movies - Lotr, star wars, batman, dodgeball, anchorman, last samurai, avengers and a whole lot more lol.
Music - Fairly open to anything really, depends on my mood. Avenged sevenfold to Garth Brookes and everything in between depending on my mood ha.
Food - Curries, pasta, pizza would be my first choice but I like to try different foods, spent two years working in a cantonese restaurant kitchen and got to try a lot of asian food there :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, food, power, games, water and air :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can take over the world :D how would I rise to power in the first place, where would be my first target and all them sort of questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies or getting abit drunk with mates, depends where I am as I am from carlow but moved to Cork. I have friends in Limerick and Carlow and am usually drunk when with them ha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a complete wuss when it comes to horror movies lol, I will prolly watch em but wont be sleeping anytime soon after haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get to know someone new, im always up for a chat :)