Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vam14

24 Tallmadge, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Vince. I'm 23, i'll be 24 in April. I'm an easy going guy who loves to play sports and go out from time to time with friends. I have one older sister who's 27. I also come from a huge Italian family, so you know our get togethers are always loud. If you'd like to know more, feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to the University of Akron for Early Childhood Education. Preferably Pre-K to 3rd grade! I also work at a local Italian Deli in the area, been there for 5 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, cheering people up (i feel like that's my best quality), i'm athletic so certain sports such as basketball, baseball, bowling and even golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice the tan, lol since i'm Italian and all. They also would probably say I'm always there to listen to anybody's troubles and usually give good advice when needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I usually read magazines, like sports,fitness, etc.

Movies - I'll watch usually anything. I'm not a big horror movie guy but I would still watch it if they wanted to.

Music - I'll listen to anything except I'm not a huge fan of screamo. I do love country music though, and will be attending Blossom this summer for all the concerts.

Food- Is that even a question? jk Italian for sure. I'm always willing to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Job, without it, i'd have no money..lol
4. Athletic ability
5. Phone
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends for a casual drink, or I'm relaxing because i work the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and you can find out! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your trying to meet a genuine guy with a good sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!