Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vamosrn

32 New York, NY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, laid-back and silly around loved ones, I enjoy watching tennis, chatting with friends, going to museums, strolling around the city, and comparing Kit Kats from different countries (Best: UK; Worst: HK).

Allergic to dancing and random hookups, I generally gravitate towards guys who are more reflective and have a great (albeit strange) sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Freelance food and style writer born and raised in Hong Kong and Sydney, did my BA in RI, MA in NYC and lived a few years in the UK. I spend my days looking for new story ideas, writing and building towards a business (someday) that can let me continue doing what I love and helping others with my skills.

Also, being supportive to my friends and family plus learning more about the Christian faith and how it could influence my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping my cool at the airport (the folks at JFK and Heathrow trained me well)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile or that I look lost
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Purpose Driven Life, Symposium, John Held Jr.: Illustrator of the Jazz Age, Rafa: My Story, Moliere's Don Juan

Toy Story 2, Inception, School of Rock

30 Rock, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Parks & Recreation, That Mitchell & Webb Look, Sherlock, Coupling
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious...AC (Air conditioning and not Atlantic City as some people were wondering), faith, internet, ATP tennis, the ability to take things out of context, my fake name when buying coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, to-do lists, self improvement, disasters that most likely won't happen, loved ones, what to study next (currently on the list: coding, pilates teacher certification, history of food), what really matters in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually the friend of the girl you want to date... like Tina Fey being the blocker in 30 Rock.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are respectful, witty with great moral values.

Ideally
- you have the appetite (and hopefully the metabolism) to stomach all the baked goods I like to make.
- you enjoy talking A LOT about tennis (Especially ATP)
- you can write an impressive yet seemingly personalized form email.