Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vampeee

28 F Quezon City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a proud MOM of one adorable little girl.
Yes, a proud single mom for 4 years now. Never tried dating again not even once. God has blessed me with one amazingly beautiful and smart daughter from my first and ONLY relationship (for 9 years) I had. I love my daughter dearly. and I will do anything for her. I want her to grow up with such pride from me and be a woman she can always look up and admire to. and I will never do anything to jeopardize that. So to be clear.. I'm not here to flirt nor do anything stupid. I'm here to seriously find or meet someone that can potentially be my friend or maybe someone that may help me on working abroad so I can give my daughter a much better life and future. And if God allows.. that very special someone.

MY POTENTIAL MAN:
No need for you to brag about your wealth or fortunes. I'm not attracted to any man who brags about material things in life. Attitude and personality are what matter most to me.. so be respectful and polite. I'm a mom so if you don't even like kids please don't even bother messaging me. I;m not looking for a perfect guy but for the rare one rather.. -respectful, mature, responsible, LOYAL and God fearing. and do know how to be silly and funny just to make me smile.
yes, that man may seem impossible nowadays. but I honestly believe that there's still someone out there that is also looking for a true and authentic relationship. because if ever I decided to be committed and take a risk in love again. I want it to be the last. I want someone I can grow old with. someone I can take care of.. someone worth loving. and worth trusting. to sum it up. someone DESERVING. God bless. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance Graphic Artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making impossible things possible for my daughter..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would love to know as well... :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: the giving tree
movies: lots, to name but a few.. Life is beautiful, 50 first date, An Education, Not without my daughter
shows: I don't usually watch tv
music: whatever suits my mood
food: I eat almost anything. I'm not picky but my fave are seafood's, vegetables and please make it all spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"things"? hmm.. specific

My laptop (my working buddy!)
My portable wifi (my working buddy too)
my laptop's charger (to keep my working buddy lappy alive!)
a cup of coffee (to perk me up)
bottle of water (keeps me rehydrated)
TOOTHBRUSH. :))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughter's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home.. spending quality time with my pretty daughter.
watching movies or reading books.

sounds boring? well not for me.. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
too private.. lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not whatsoever kind of maniac or a psycho.
you gotta have at least 1 pic of you.
Not to judge your physical appearance but just so I can be sure you're human. definitely not interested talking to a CAR either...

-you gotta make the first move because I won't and I don't ever send the first note. -and pls. make it at least a worth replying note and not just some copy paste one.. :P
Be nice and respectful pls. thank you. and God bless. :)