Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vampgal86

28 Weymouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really never know what to write about, but here goes.... I'm currently 26 years old, I live in my own flat with my cat Tyson who is just as crazy as me! I'm not your girly sort of girl, I love the outdoors camping, festivals and I really don't care about getting my hands dirty. If I can fix something I will try but not afraid to ask for help. I also do love staying in, cuddled up on the sofa watching a good film, but you will find me mainly in the kitchen as I love cooking alot and love trying new foods out. I do hate baked beans and olives though.
I do have a very weird sense of humour, you will always find me laughing and smiling. I'm outgoing, speak my mind and a fun loving caring person. I care for my family and friends, I will always be there for them as they would for me.
I would love to travel more to different places in UK or other countries as I do love learning about different cultures and site seeing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a 3* hotel as a reception supervisor, been there for nearly 8 years and I do enjoy it, meeting new and regular guests. Apart from working, I spend most of my spare time baking new cakes and trying new recipes out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually think I'm crazy, weird and not normal. But once they met me they never forget about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh god I have so many favourites. I love horror and crime books. Authors like Stephen King, Thomas M Johnson, there is so many though.
I love metal and rock music like skindred, metallica, iron maiden. Arch enemy, incubus, rob zombie, white zombie, black Sabbath, bleed77, within temptation, nightwish, lacuna coil, sentenced, system of a down, and some random music like the 80's, madness, no doubt, emeli sande.
Yes I do love a good horror film or sifi, thriller films. My favourite films though are fight club, American history x, requiem for a dream, kids, and the godfathers and recently Ted.
T.V. Programs at the moment I love watching are 2 broke girls, new girl, family guy, Mrs browns boys and the Big Bang theory!!
I could write alot more but I would think I may bore you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, jack daniels, my cat tyson, food and my bed.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!