Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vampire_kai

52 F Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't be scared of the name. That's just what I do for a living.
Very easy going person who always tries to have a positive attitude. My cup is always half full.
I won't waste your time by listing every little thing I enjoy doing. It would take all day to read.
I do enjoy the simpler things in life. Sunsets/sunrises, thunderstorms, a new snow fall and long strolls on a beautiful day.
I'm financially stable and don't need, or want, someone to support me.
I would, however, like to find someone who can support me both emotionally and morally. As I would do for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having the time of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What ever I set my mind to do. I can even swing a hammer and change a tire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many good books to list just one. (Avid reader)
Gone With the Wind.
Big Bang Theory and Two and a half men.
Blues/Jazz. But I listen to every genre out there.
I'm a foodie, so I can't list just one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have come to realize that there are a lot of things I CAN live without.
I find that I can't live without:
Air, sustenance, water and God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make my life even better than it already is.
After that I think a lot about loved ones, what's going on in this world and gas prices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a HUGE Louisville Cardinal fan and work most home games. The rest I watch.
GO CARDS!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I'm not 20 years your senior and if you're truly interested in a relationship, since relationships come in all shapes and sizes.