Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Wheeler, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 6, 2013
White, Other
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Rather not say
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am 18 with a daughter who ilove with all my heart. and im still in highschool i have had alot to live for and stil do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i plan to move out of the state of mi by the nxt two years and get a job and raise my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun and outdoors things like hunting fishing mudding and just plane old buckin it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im short and that i have a daughter along with a mowhawk. im outspoken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont really read all that much. i likethe avengers, scary movies ted alot of movies lol .pasta meat food you can grow on a farm and raise on a farm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, food, my dog, my best friend , my mother, and the person that i get married to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
schooling my daughter and what i am going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my daughter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me and wnt to get to know me.