Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vampont

32 F Carmarthen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to keep this simple. I studied English Literature and worked in related fields for a while ranging between writing, marketing and teaching, then I had a massive career change last year, and I now work with dogs.

Who I really am is something you would only find out after knowing me for a while...because i think at the end of the day it comes down to all those little things...like how I love buying stationary, and that I love chalk and blackboards...and that I am seriously and not jokingly battling a chocolate addiction...
ok...that last one isn't really little, but you get what I mean.

The right person would want to discover and explore me and find out all these things for himself, so if you want to know more before meeting me, go through my questions, and that way you can know if we agree on the big things...then we can get into the details.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to live it well I guess. I'm a pleasure addict, and seek pleasure everywhere including work.
I try to explore everything (including myself and other people) and try new things rather than have a hobby or two that I stick to. Sometimes I like something so much so it makes it to my list of favorite things...
I’m really good at
Cooking, hosting, daydreaming, creating things, finding fun things to do and places to go to, coming up with ideas of all kinds that range from refined philosophy, to crackpot mumbo jumbo, observing animals, and studying them, rationalizing and fixing a mean ass cocktail.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure....red lipstick maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- The Crowd (By Gustave Le Bon) a spot on book.
- The house of Sleep (Jonathon Coe)
- Lady Chatterley's Lover (DH Lawrence)
- 1984 (Orwell) But isn't that everyone's favorite?
- Kafka On the Shore (Murakami)
- ahem....Harry Potter...ahem
- A Handful of Dust (Evelyn Waugh)
- Oryx and Crake (Atwood)
- The Heart of the Matter (Graham Greene)

Movies:
- The English Patient
- Le Silence de la Mer
- Les choristes
- Chicago
- Hello Dolly (my favorite feel good movie)
- An Unfinished Life
- Shutter Island
- The Others
- Inglorious Basterds
- Pulp Fiction
- Love Actually
- Mama Mia
- Hairspray
- Bram Stoker's Dracula
- El Leila el Akheera
- Esha3et 7ob

TV Shows:
- Modern Family
- Seinfeld
- The Daily Show with John Stewart
- Ibrahim Eissa
- Lost
- The Last of the summer wine
- Most shows on Animal Planet, Nat Geo Wild, Discovery Science, Travel channel ,and Food and Travel Networks.

Theater Shows:
- The Phantom of the Opera
- Chicago
- The Woman in Black
- Sleuth

Music:
- JAZZ! (Swing and Bebop mostly...Duke Ellington, Benny Goodman, Etta James, Billie Holiday etc...
- the musicals mentioned above under film and shows
- Film scores by Phillip Glass, Gabriel Yared, Alexandre Desplat, Howard Shore and Michael Nyman
Then comes my mainstream side which loves Flo Rida, pitbull, Rihanna, Jewel, Sean Paul and so on and so forth

Food:
- sushi
- A good medium rare filet with red wine
- French Cuisine
- Asian Cuisine
- A good English breakfast with juicy pork sausages
- salted fish
- Smoked salmon
- Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
The arts (in all its forms)
Lots of Love and emotional security (this includes a partner and
dogs)
Travel
A home
A purpose
Dental Floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, how the Muslim Brotherhood are so much like Orcs, work, what to do next, and how to take on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either wining and dining out somewhere or chilling on a friend's couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am independent to a certain extent, but sometimes I can be a disaster if left un-monitored for too long
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are liberal and love dogs