Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vampxvalentine

24 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ella. I'm shy/quiet at first, then I become silly :D
I'm a little awkward but mostly dorky in a cute way.
I'm a pretty sweet and caring person.
music=life, seriously. music makes me happy.
I love music(obviously), fashion(Betsey Johnson is my favorite designer), hello kitty, anime(going to Fanime, so hit me up if you are too), drawing, coffee(yumm), photography, hanging out, adventures(are the best), swimming, dancing, concerts, books.
I like acting silly and being hyper around people I know. they usually laugh, which makes it all the better.
I like baking for my friends. I love cartoons XD

I love tattoos and piercing(most of them). I have already figured out what tattoos I want, specifically angel wings that go all the way down my back. I just recently got my first tattoo! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working at a tutoring center helping out kids with math.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a complete dork, drawing, knitting, cuddling, hugging(people love my hugs), and just about anything with my hands. I like drawing outfits and people. I mostly just knit scarfs cause I don't know how to knit anything else XD
I also make bracelets, kandi, and friendship ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet I am and my blue eyes. I can't help it, I always really quiet unless I'm around my friends or really hyper. As for my eyes, they become a really pretty blue when the light hits them right, and sometimes they even turn green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Blue Bloods series, Gingerbread, Shrimp, Cupcake, Boys That Bite Series, Vampire Kisses series, Perks of Being a Wallflower, and Craig Ferguson books.
Movies: Alice in Wonderland, Edward Scirrorhands, Kick-Ass series, Captain America, Thor, The Avengers, The Crow, Taken, Gran Torino, Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast Club, Totoro, Howl's Moving Castle, Underworld series, Resident Evil, etc.
Music: a lot
Food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends/family
2. Music
3. Love/hugs
4. Sunglasses (need to protect my eyes)
5. My dogs
6. Chinese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total dork
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we should chat :)