Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vamueller

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've fallen completely in love with the Pacific Northwest since I moved about two years ago. Even though I have found a great city to live, I love to travel and see new places. I'm always excited to try new adventures (and no, I don't mean only the adrenaline-pumping type).

I have to admit that I have a touch of nerdiness: video games, Star Wars, books, computers, gadgets, etc. Well, it's almost a requirement in my field. That said, I love the outdoors.

Some of the activities I enjoy are skiing, hiking, traveling, watching movies, trying new restaurants, going to concerts, and simply having a blast in various ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I've found the perfect job. I'm a software developer working for Microsoft in the Xbox Music team. Which means a good part of my work revolves around writing code and listening to music. As if that wasn't good enough, I'm in one of the few Microsoft offices in Seattle - right in the middle of all the Amazon people in South Lake Union. So no commute to the Eastside, thank you very much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Playing minesweeper (the result of an internship where I had too much free time)
- My job
- Skiing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Everything by Stephen King, His Dark Materials, LOTR, Ender's Game, 1984, Snowcrash, Cryptonomicon, Dune, The Seventh Tower, Artemis Fowl, Lolita, Outliers, and many others.

Movies: A movie has to be really terrible for me not to like it. But Star Wars is my favorite.

Music: Anything - from metal to pop to classical to country.

Food: Most cuisines, as long as it isn't spicy. Sushi is probably my favorite.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Things I haven't tried; all the places in the world I still want to see
- Causality and determinism
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting to take over the world. But don't tell anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I rode a mechanical bull while wearing a wedding dress. And there's a perfectly reasonable, socially acceptable and alcohol free story behind that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to break gender stereotypes. Because according to statistics published by OKCupid, very few women initiate conversations. Go ahead, be an outlier!