Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vanaleyae

35 F Norman, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am modern girl and a closet romantic. I love happy endings and reading is a passion of mine. I love to spend time with friends and family. I can be silly and goofy on occasion. I love traveling, dancing (albeit I have no rythum), cooking and just having a good time talking and laughing with my friends.

I am sweet, family-oriented, and kinda goofy
What I’m doing with my life
Ijust moved to Norman and am looking to settle down and put down some roots. I would like to make some new friends and expand my social circle while I settle down.
I’m really good at
Telling jokes and making people laugh. Finding humor in most situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very outgoing and try to put people at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mel Brooks' Holy Trinity: HISTORY OF THE WORLD, SPACEBALLS, ROBIN HOOD; MEN IN TIGHTS. Animation is one of my faves and Chick flicks (I'm a CHICK. SUE ME)
Books: Anything by Christine Feehan, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Lynsay Sands. I like stuff with love conquers all and there's a happy ending. Spice it up with humor and a little bit of sexiness and I'm there
Music is an eclectic mix for me. I like pop and a little rock. Metal gives me a headache. Reggaeton depends on the song. Same for salsa and Merengue. I love Ilegales and Elvis IS KING
My favorite foods include pizza, peanut butter and a steak with the right sauce.
The six things I could never do without
ROMANCE BOOKS!!!! TV, my USB memory (all my classes are on it. I need it to survive), my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world, where I'm going with my life and how I can have a good time getting there.
On a typical Friday night I am
right now spending time wth my family. I would like to be out exploring parts of Norman and Okc with a man who knows the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand movies that don't have a happy ending. If I'm gong to invest 2 hours of my life in a movie then the world had better be saved and the the guy had better get the girl.
I´m also a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I´ve ridden a mechanical bull twice, done ziplining (canopy) in Costa Rica and think about bungee jumping one day.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to chat, e-mail or get to know each other