Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vancouver-guy

45 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe as me as a cute, fun, happy, friendly, always smiling, pop culture junkie. I would have to agree :-)

Things I enjoy include spending time with family, friends or that special someone, going to concerts (lots of concerts), as well as the theatre, movies and traveling. I enjoy a good workout and would love to share that part of my life with someone.

I'm that rare, nice and easy-going guy that you wonder if still actually exists. He does! I'd like to meet a woman who is also rare, nice and easy-going - because I know you must exist!

If you want to know more - and why wouldn't you? I'm really awesome! Send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy life to the fullest by hanging out with friends, going to concerts (a lot, remember) and traveling. I'm an independent IT contractor - not so much of a nerd - more of a super fun, cute and sweet geek.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smell really good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: big fan of Stephen King and John Grisham.
Movies: my fave has to be Star Wars but I'll go see anything that has a good plot (except romantic comedies).
Music: I'm all over the map as far as my taste in music. My favourite band is without a doubt Depeche Mode. As far as genres go: I like rock, electronic, brit-pop, industrial.
Food: I like lots of food; North American, Greek, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, passport (love to travel), toothbrush/toothpaste (I'll count that as one thing since they go hand in hand), water (need to stay hydrated).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I should go on my next vacation, who I should go with and why dating sites ask so many questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a newly released movie or a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cologne hoarder. I have about 7 or 8 different kinds. What can I say, I like to smell good :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, friendly and outgoing. My profile 'speaks to you' and you want to answer it back - especially if you like going to concerts.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!