Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Louisville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 1
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, but can be intense in the right settings. I'm looking for someone special to spend my free time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time at work, but I still make plenty time for fun. I work out and keep fit. Looking forward to my third mini-marathon! I love hiking, and I'm always looking to find the next trail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping myself fit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy comedy movies or anything that makes me laugh. I like music that makes me want to dance. I even took a few lessons in ball room dancing once!

I love all kinds of food, especially ethnic food. I try to eat healthy, but once in awhile, I'm indulgent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. my job
4. listening to NPR
5. my phone
6. working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's going on in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a resturant, trying new food or spend the evening with friends watching a good basketball game or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will share only with the right woman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something piques your interest