Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vandyLBW

30 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I own a dance studio, I'm blonde, happy, fun, positive, loving, caring and excited about my future. I grew up in Dallas, went to Vanderbilt in Tennessee, and have lived in Dallas ever since. I am the youngest of 5 children and my whole family lives in Dallas. I have 3 nieces who are the loves of my life. I live in East Dallas and love my house. I work a lot and love my job. But I am looking to spend more time on finding someone to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have created and owned a dance studio for 8 years and love building my dream. I plan to do this forever and look forward to what it brings for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working hard. I love what I do and when I am passionate for something I put 100% into it. And spending time with my family. I am passionate about my big fun family and love living close to them and seeing them often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first things people notice about me is my positive personality and bubbly spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books about investigations and trials. Right now I am into all of Jodi Picoult's books. Being a dance teacher, I love and am inspired by almost all kinds of music. I love going to the movies, but will not see scary movies. My favorite restaurants are usually either Italian, Mexican or American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my 3 nieces, any day that is spent with them is a good one!
2. dance
3. music
4. bubble baths
5. my family
6. sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my business and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In dance class till 7 pm and then either dinner and movie or drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think there is much I consider private about me. I am a very open and honest person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would be a good match!