Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vandymontana

33 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know how to describe myself, but I guess since everyone has to do it, then maybe I can give it a shot. I'm a ranch kid from Montana who still owns some cows and helps with haying every summer. I'm not a typical cowboy as I don't wear wranglers or a hat, but I like to show off some of the ranching knowledge because most people don't expect that from me. I have a Master's in Biomedical Engineering and somewhat use it in my career. I lived in Nashville for 9 years while in school and would LOVE to move back if I ever get the chance, but for now I love playing in the mountains here in Salt Lake City. Most say that I'm a nice guy and that has somewhat hindered starting relationships as most of the girls I have met would rather have a 'bad boy'. I don't pretend I could ever be that kind of guy. I like doing little things for the people I care about and if they don't appreciate it then we probably won't be friends for too long. I really, REALLY want a dog. I will admit I tear up a bit at sad movies, TV shows, and books. I'm getting back into running after a two year hiatus but it's a slower process. I eat meat, lots of it. I'm looking to meet friends, and maybe more if there is something there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living day by day! I love surprises and not knowing what's going to happen next. I moved here for my job and that's taking some time but I'm getting to know the trails and love running them when I have the chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, seriously. I love food and pretty much run so I can eat whatever I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I have a weird sense of humor and most like it, but some might now. It's a little sarcastic with some dry mixed in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Count of Monte Cristo
Crime and Punishment

My favorite band is Reckless Kelly. Look them up on iTunes, you'll be hooked. I hate the pop country music that plays on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running Shoes
A watch
My SF Giants Hat
Electricity
Internet Access
My college friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about many things from work to sports to what flavor green is. I over think things, even little things, especially about relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a pub or a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right. This will take a couple martinis...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have read and think that we would be a good match, either as friends or more.