Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vanessane

25 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I am an outgoing individual and a good blend of traditional and modern values. My friends and family are very important to me.

I love music. I am not lucky enough (or creative enough) to make music of my own but I listen to a little of everything pretty much any time I can.

I can honestly say I am a true sweetheart and I am a firm believer that life is only as hard as you make it! This being said I'm also a firm believer that if you work hard you can play harder--for longer. I am motivated and dedicated to giving myself the best life possible and have always been taught that no one can do for me more than I can. As a result, I am very independent and am confident in my ability to t create a wonderful life. I believe in the concept of love and marriage and would love to find a man who is like minded.

What I look for in a man is someone who is honest, educated, funny, and someone who enjoys life and isn't worried about what everyone else thinks! Race is not a factor.

I HAVE A 6 YEAR OLD SON who has brought a happiness to my life that I never expected! It would be nice to find someone who understands that life as a parent may undoubtedly involve last minute changes, interruptions, strains as well as all the silly celebrations that come with parenting.
What I’m doing with my life
Working A LOT, finishing up school, and working on my business.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My sense of Humor
How laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im really into 90's r&b....and country. I not much of a book person unless its a required text, just don't have the time! Ill pretty much go to any type of show especially the somewhat unconventional ones. Love going to the movies, concerts, and fests.
The six things I could never do without
Belief in God, my son, family, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and goals. I also spend a surprising amount of time quizzing myself on autobots, their names and powers, and the planet Cybertron (You would too with a 6 year old boy!).

How I could us my past experiences to set me up for success in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my son or out with the girls.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to laugh, are honest, and aren't using OKC as a get laid tactic.

If you are looking for a non materialist, loving, genuine, laid back woman.