Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vanessau

33 F Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from South America but have been working and living here for about 8 years. I enjoy chilling outside when its warm, spending time with my family and friends, dancing salsa music. I also love what I do for a living and work really hard to get the things I want.
I recently got divorced. I still believe in true love and I believe that marriage is a great institution. Some people are just not meant to be with each other. I'm the kind of person that sees difficult times as opportunities to learn and grow and I'm looking forward for what the future may bring!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to work for a living instead of living for work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beer tasting ;) and salsa dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Freakonomics, Equilibrium, Desperate housewives, all music, mediterranean food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a passport, my country's spices, my Blackberry, coffee, music, good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better person, a better friend, a better mother, a better daughter, a better professional...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having coffee with the girls or enjoying a relaxing evening at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I you would like to have an interesting conversation about current events over a cup of coffee