Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vanglest

44 M Lawrenceville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.. I'm Victor. I know every woman on here would like to find a man that can meet their needs. Or at least.. develop a friendship. I think a great relationship has to start with a friendship of mutual trust and respect.

I have no children but not opposed if you do. I have a great sense of humor and am down to earth. I would "love" to find someone that is looking for a cool guy and a true "connection" I'm not looking for anything fast.

I'm always open to FRIENDSHIP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and trying to keep my mind on the positive in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing minor repairs around the house. Plus...knowing when something is NOT...DIY!!! I usually can tell that right away!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a great listener. And have a GREAT sense of humor once we warm up to each other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy SI-FI movies, action adventure and good drama movies. I enjoy most foods... I would to get away to a tropical location with someone special.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Prayer and the knowledge of God.
At least "one" good and trusted friend.
Good home cooked food at least once a week.
The gym or some kind of workout.
A "nice" vacation.
A partner that I can love & I have earned her trust.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure not to "sweat" the small stuff. Keep things in perspective everyday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hungry or thinking about what I would like to do to wind down from this crazy week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private...until we get to know each other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in finding out more about me or making a friend.