Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vangol1

31 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who I am. Out going, funny, witty, down to earth. I like to stay active from hitting the gym, kayaking, sailing, hiking, or hitting a off road trail. I work for a local College and love what I do. I have my BA from JWU. Born and raised in Rhode Island. I'm new to Tampa Florida. I'm looking for friends if more comes from our meeting great if not we gained a friend.
What I look for in my ideal woman:.
A loyal dedicated smart goal driven woman who will treat me with respect, wants a FAMILY, and can share her thoughts openly with me. Likes to explore and enjoy the world and life. Will join me in activities I enjoy as I would for her. That will build a life on my side and a cozy home with me. Will stand up for me hold me up when I'm down and grow with me. Share love hurt and happiness together. One that will dedicate her whole life to me and one who believes in making it work through dark times. Someone to just make me smile and when I see her/I will know how blessed I am when I stare in to her eyes.
Hope to find you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a college food court a deli and Concession at a University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, poetry, management
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movie Bronx tale, show family guy, music all, food cheese burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, pets, water, air, My home, Jeep,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow in my career
What I want out of life.
When will I find a woman who gives me a reason to delete this site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or with friends and or family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in becoming friends and build off that relationship, if the chemistry is there. I'm also looking to meet new people, to get out and enjoy life with. You need to know what you want in life. Have a job drive and want to better understand the true joys to life. You must have a goal in life and push for it everyday.

"The saddest thing in life is wasted talent and the choices you make will shape your life forever "
Chazz Palminteri.