Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Leamington Spa, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:31am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Two-year college
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like such a range of things. i love to travel , to listening to music. without music i would die for sure. I love spending time with friends, with loved ones and enjoying life, everyday may well be your last . spend it being yourself, around those you want to be around doing the things you want to be doing. Show me some intelligence and talk to me . I'm a blunt person , i think sometimes people don't say things they should and that normally causes failure. If i was to mention my likes and dislikes it could take a while but a few are : Zombies, criminology; Music ; Books ;guitar ; Travelling ;life ; Fire ; Poi ; films friends family , life and love. If you have managed to read to the end of this and are not running in the opposite direction and maybe share similar interests then get in touch , Only genuine people please. no bulls**t .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to enjoy it , would love to find someone to enjoy it and share it with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a few things, ask and i shall tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my long hair, all my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
way too much to mention simply put i would die without it . Tolkien Stephen King poppy z brite amongst a miriad of other authors i love and adore
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music. freinds. memories. my laptop, my guitar. fire
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
netflix, friends , doing fire poi , out making new friends, just generally trying to enjoy life. Rarely sat at home on my own
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You ask me and ill tell, I hold no secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more. I should say im here for serious relationship. Id love to find someone to share my life with.