Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vanillacrush

23 Port Byron, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about me.. well I'm a student at wiu but I'm almost finished with my degree in zoology. If you don't know what that is, its the study of animals. That being said, I do like animals and love being outdoors. Camping and being green is neat to me. I would like to go into conservation or forestry out west. I like to joke around a lot and go out to watch shows or concerts. Basketball is my favorite sport (go bulls) followed by football (go bears).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm a student going for a bachelors in zoology and minoring in geography. That last part just changed. I have classes to take this summer and fall and I will be completely done with school. After that it will internships unless I find a job right away. I would like it to be oriented around conservation and forestry. So if I must, I will go west to find jobs too. I will say I am one of the lucky few who will graduate with extra money in my pocket. Being a jack of all trades seems so appealing that I'm trying to better myself whenever I can whether its reading a book, working out, picking up a skill like guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at not filling this out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first it's probably gonna be my height. But if we get past that and sit down and start to chat or know each other you'll find that I can be ecstatic and talkative. If we have some drinks, first thing you find out is that I can be pretty fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm starting to get back into the classics but I've always liked books that were in a series or were particularly interesting. Chuck palahnuik has been a favorite. Music wise I pertain to genres like alternative and rock. I can deal with the new stuff on the radio like Alex Claire and goyte. Indie is pretty bitchin too. Step brothers is my all time favorite movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, in particular sweets. Gotta have them. Internet because I need to satisfy my curiosity. Sleep is a must. Cooking too because it became a passion of mine. I can be a talker so I guess I should add phone. Last but not least, being outside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself. Life is too short to waste it so I try to think of ways how I can live my life better and meet all the great experiences that life has to give.