Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 El Segundo, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and adventurous; I love the outdoors and spending time with good friends. I especially love road trips and camping trips to places like Yosemite, or other less known destinations (hot springs in Mexico, etc).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently I've been taking a class to learn guitar - I think it'd be awesome to be able to play some of my favorite songs. I've also been trying out some creative/crafts oriented classes trying to build skills related to sculpture. A lot of my time recently has gone into preparing for a -big- hiking trip at the end of this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding new, adventure-oriented activities to try out and unique places to visit. I'm better than anyone I know at making muttar paneer, and I'm pretty good at most games - board games, card games, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neverwhere, The Postman, Neuromancer, the Discworld series.

Movies/shows: Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, the Firefly TV series, Walking Dead, Cowboy Bebop

Music: Muse, The Killers, The Mars Volta, Pink Floyd, Tool, Radiohead, David Bowie, Arcade Fire, The Smiths, Nirvana, Velvet Underground, Nine Inch Nails

Food: Mexican and Asian food... especially Thai and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, camping/hiking trips, my car, the internet, the obscure highlights of the places I visit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...trips I'd like to do, new places to explore here in LA, places I'd like to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely I'm hanging out with friends or on my way to do some camping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to explore LA with, you'd like to swap some travel stories, or if you think we'd hit it off.