Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vansman

28 M Huntsville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well I justed moved to Huntsville and looking to enroll into school by January.
I have lived in Texas all my life, grew up in dfw but moved around since. I went to UT in Austin and got my degree in radio television and film. It was a super fun major and I enjoyed working in my career for a bit. Unfortunately I had to leave it because it wasn't paying the bills, now I'm ready to start something new!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to prep for the GRE
I’m really good at
I'm really good at relating to people and catching on to new things . Other than that I was really good at bowling a few years ago and I kick butt at playing monopoly!
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my smile and my glasses. I hate to say it but they are a part of me and I feel off without them lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Killers Dr Dre The Strokes The Postal Service And the Doors The Beatles Death Cab for Cutie And Angels and Airwaves 30 Seconds to Mars Paulson, Fun, Queen, group love, the black keys and lots of other alternative bands.

Amelie Batman Matrix Reloaded Garden State Adaptation

Fight Club Vanilla Sky The Wedding Crashers The Science of Sleep Amores perros Star Wars..... some new ones the avengers And toy story 3
The six things I could never do without
Hmm family, friends, phone, pasta, tv, and God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do to start saving up money to buy a house and someday raise a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my siblings or watching a good movie....and lately working late late night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My car can get messy and I have to clean my ears every day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to talk to someone that is grown up and not into the dumb drama people get into and would like to find out more about me.