Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vapes20

23 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy art, architecture, technology, fixing things that I break, animals, and the oxford comma.

I spend a lot of my free time outside to try to calm down my crazy dog. During the summer I am usually biking, longboarding, or playing volleyball. In the winter I like to go out snowboarding on our little hills.
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent the last few years working in the construction/property management industry. I am very career focused and have multiple professional goals I hope to achieve in the future.

Right now I am juggling finishing my degree along with working freelance in my field.

When I am not trying to save the world, I like to swim with clown fishes along the gulfstream.
I’m really good at
- Building/fixing things
- Math
- Karaoke
- Flash Dancing
- Pointing Out Irrelevant Facts
- Writing lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to think it's my chiseled jawline,

But most people just want to find out how long my hair is....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of TV shows, right now my list is Shameless, Walking Dead, and Games of Thrones. My all time favourite show is Curb Your Enthusiasm, or really anything Larry David was involved in.

I listen to all types of music. Literally everything from Frank Sinatra and Frankie Valli to bands like Die Antwoord and EDM. Live music is something that I really enjoy. I go to a lot shows and hear artists that I have never heard before, because I find there is something very different about hearing a performance live.

A lot of my work involves reading technical material so in my leisure time I don't do a whole lot of reading. My favorite books to read are biographies. I also like a lot of Chuck Palahniuk books, not to mention my all time favourite author, J. K. Rowling.

I love to eat. I wish that my culinary skills matched my taste palate but unfortunately I am not that great of a cook. I like all types of cuisines, especially oriental and Latin cuisine.

I do like to bake however, I make some pretty awesome pastries and I am pretty sure I have perfected the home made pizza dough.
The six things I could never do without
- My family
- My dog
- The Internet
- My iPod
- Blue Sherbert ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hard life must be for a pimp.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically working on whatever side project I have going on at the time. If I don't feel very creative I like to relax at a local bar with some friends or catch a show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You got this far, might as well.