Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Uniontown, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Josh, you'll find out more if when you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Excelsior Marking where I run programs for machines to make engraving for tire molds. Last year I moved out of my parents house into a duplex building. I work alot but I make time to do things in the evenings, have to relax at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do pretty good imitations of people not really a skill but whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to speak my opinon on anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a nerd and enjoy comic books don't judge.
Shows: The Office, Law and Order SVU, Friends, That 70's Show
Movies: Everything from westerns to chick flicks. If its good I'll watch it.
Music: Mostly modern rock and metal but I'll listen to anything but country, unless its Johnny Cash.
Food: I'm not a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My friends pain in the ass sometimes but they're there for me
3.My car its what I take pride in paying for my own car
4. Good music and not country!
5.My family
6. My own place living on your own gives you independence and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'd like to think of a future where I can travel and do the things I always wanted to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and doing something with my friends. It depends what mood I'm in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mad appriciation for Godzilla. I collect movies models posters figures you name it I have it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to hang out and get to know me. Don't message me and then completely ignore me. I don't plan to waste your time so please don't waste mine.