Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

various_artists1

40 M London, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, how are you today? Are you comfortable? Can I get you a cold beverage? Would you like to chat?

First, here are some of the things that you should know about me.

I am pretty nifty. I am not short. At 6’3”, I will almost always be taller than you, even when you are wearing heels.

I am established in a great career. I love trying new foods, meeting new friends and going to new places. I love cheese; cheesy movies, cheesy books and cheesy omelets. I would rather drive my car than a golf ball, but when I do drive a golf ball, I also drive the cart. I am well read, I own over one book. I prefer pubs to clubs and patios to pubs.

I am looking for the right woman. The right woman is the one whose smile that outshines the sun and whose voice haunts my dreams. The right woman is the one interested in sharing her world with me, as I am with her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Squeezing every last ounce of juicy goodness from of it!
I am also a student, volunteer and amateur sock critic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling. Well, not actual juggling, more finding time for everyone and everything important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my obvious vertical advantage. I can almost always reach the cookies on the top shelf!

Like most people, I can take a while to get comfortable with a new person, so you might not realize right away that I am open to possibility, love spontaneity, and dig a great road trip!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
And now for a glimpse into what keeps me entertained.

Music - (music is always the first list on my list) I love it live and I love it loud. Random list of favourites - Jane's Addiction, NIN, Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, Rancid, Pink Floyd, The Pogues, Great Big Sea, Social Distortion. What can you introduce me to?

Food - I strongly believe that pizza is the perfect food because of its incredible versatility, portability and flavour profile varieties. I give a tip of my hat to sushi, Korean BBQ, and a delightful Cobb salad topped with sauced up chicken strips that Jack Astor's offers. Wanna go right now?

Books - I've been in text book world for a while so my reading-for-pleasure quotient has fallen. But I remember enjoying Adams, Follett, Bryson, Tolkein, Moore, et al.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make the world a better place for others to enjoy and live in. No, really.

And time. I'm puzzled by time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for adventure in whatever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a "grown up" I still like watching cartoons. I think it is good to be childlike (without being childish).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The idea of meeting a great guy who has a reasonably decent clue about the world around him strikes you as a good thing.
and/or
You are curious about what an amateur sock critic might be.
and/or
You can teach me about your world.