Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came from Spain, 5 years ago. A country of happy and funny people that try to exploit any second of their lives. I love to enjoy anytime that I spend doing different sort of things, getting an smile out from someone or just hanging out with my friends.

I love music and used to play the guitar. It came with me from the other side of the pound but playing it has become a continuous New Year's resolution.
I love sports. I have always been a good goalkeeper but I decided to do Triathlons 2 years ago and that takes most of my time now. I am coming back from a bone fracture and trying to get back to shape and rhythm before the season starts this year.

I moved to this country to proof myself. My company relocated me, things, new people, new life...I couldn't say no!!!. I feel that is the best way to know how you are, learn about life, meet new people, cities, cultures. Any problem is not a big deal, it just makes you figure out how to resolve it. The only downside of this change of life was to leave my dog at home, a really cute yellow lab. He stills knows who I am when I visit my family.

I've lived in two other countries besides Spain, all in Europe but this one is where I have spent more time so far.... will it become my new home?, we will see ... I have not moved back yet, so that means I am enjoying the American experience :-)

I moved closer to the City to enjoy it and really love it but I am still missing something. I am looking for someone to share things with. I promise, you will not get bored....I am a "box of surprises".
What I’m doing with my life
My job is important to me but a balance with my personal life is key. I really need to find time to train for the next Triathlon :-) I am ambitious but with some limits.
I’m really good at
Getting a smile from people
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't wear flamenco or bullfighter clothes ... I don't know why but everybody thinks Spaniards use that on a daily basis :-)

And no...siesta is not our National Sport...although there was contest last year :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOL...I can only say most of these with the Spanish I will try to explain it to you if we may take us hours ;-)
I love going to the movies, U2, Clod Play, Tracy Chapman, Thai ... Asian food in general
The six things I could never do without
A good friend
Making people laugh
Running shoes
Shopping...LOL...I know, I am a guy
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting together with friends locally, trying to catch up after the long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not willing to admit it ... still private ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you made it this far
You consider yourself a happy person
A strong foreign accent doesn't make you run away. I try it, I promise but there is no way to get rid of it ... LOL