Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vascoac

25 M Lisbon, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to talk too much or way too little and I'm pretty quiet and polite until drunk or in love. I'm sweet and sour, mostly sweet, but that's part of my charm (or at least I like to think so). I believe myself to be cultured enough and I like people who will teach me something new and excite me. I can be somewhat naïve, a sweet mouth and blinking eyes can get me almost anywhere, but don't get any ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying now and sorting some things out. Wandered around for a while and am trying to put my life together. It seems to be going well let us see if it lasts.
I’m really good at
thinking too much. and kissing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books too much, It's an obsessive love for sure. I spend money I don't have on books and it is physically impossible for me to pass a bookstore without going in (even better, or worse, if it sells 2ndhand books) when I am not reading or buying books I'm wandering around physical or online bookstores creating wishlists. oh and yes, I love lists and create them for everything and anything but I never really use them.

I've been reading some russian and american classics and some queer literature. I love the Spanish movida and almodóvar movies. I have a fascination with the Mediterranean and its history, food and languages and last but not least, its guys. I've been wanting to learn arabic for some time now. I'm very easy to please when it comes to music and I tend not to be much of a snob about it. I listen mostly to electro in its several forms, some indie and classical rock and pop divas ftw.
The six things I could never do without
pen & paper
a book, any book
diet coke
music
future
cigarettes

2012:
nexus 7, cigarettes and diet coke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
2010:
the whimsical proprieties of the world; the interpretation and re-interpretation, critical analysis, eagle-eye to and of the society and its people; me and me and me; some naughty stuff; how to, what to, when to, how not to, what not to, when not to; when did, when did not. question marks are my life.
____
update in 2012: I can be really lame.
and I don't usually use words like "whimsical"
On a typical Friday night I am
there's no typical friday
____
2012: laaame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am always naked. - as much as possible.

2012: still true. and I'm learning to knit.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you have a keyboard