Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vashoncutie

65 F Vashon, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 62–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active, intelligent, self-motivated, and creative woman. I'm very curious and think outside the box. Having mostly retired from my career in advertising, I've delved into the visual arts and am very involved in the local arts community, yet while I am rooted in my community, I do entertain thoughts of moving elsewhere, given the right situation.

I take care of myself (gym 3 x week and walk) and am devoted to staying fit and eating healthy. I enjoy beach walks, hiking, cycling, sailing, photography, art museums, garage sales, antiquing, entertaining, gardening ... and am open to trying new things! I enjoy traveling and have traveled throughout Asia, Africa, and Europe.

I like keeping up on world and local news. Not much into TV, though I do love a good movie, series, or documentary.

I'm emotionally and financially stable and need that in a partner as well. Honesty, intelligence, humor, curiosity, and respect are attributes that are very important to me in someone that I spend time with. I'm looking for a solid relationship with a solid man. I'm looking for the long-haul, someone I can say anything to, do anything with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a working artist, I show and sell my work, and I teach. While this is very rewarding, I would like to have the balance and comfort of a trusting relationship...the sweet stuff that only comes from your main squeeze.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm friendly, direct, and articulate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading books on jewelry making, wire working and soldering.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loving friends.
Healthy food and clean water.
A nest.
Inner strength.
Intelligence and creativity.
Honesty/integrity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I go from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for dinner; First Friday art walk; enjoying being at home.