Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vashoncutie

65 F Vashon, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an active, intelligent, independent, self motivated, and creative woman. I'm very curious and think outside the box. My life is rich, fun, and rewarding. I laugh a lot and have a lovely, sweet life here on Vashon Island. I've mostly retired from my career in advertising and have delved into the visual arts over the last 7 years. I enjoy art of all kinds including live theater, concerts, gallery openings, animals, and mother nature. And while I am very rooted in my community, I do entertain thoughts of moving elsewhere, given the right situation.

I take care of myself (gym 3 x week and walk) and am devoted to staying fit and eating healthy (though I'm not a fanatic!). I enjoy beach walks, hiking, cycling, sailing, photography, art museums, garage sales, antiquing, entertaining, gardening ... and am open to trying new things! I enjoy traveling and have traveled throughout Asia, Africa, and Europe.

I like to keep up on world and local news and read the newspaper every morning (on my ipad). Not much into TV, though I do love a good movie, series, or documentary.

I'm emotionally and financially stable and need that in a partner as well. Honesty, intelligence, humor, curiosity, and respect are attributes that are very important to me in someone that I spend time with. I'm looking for a solid relationship with a solid man. I'm looking for the long-haul, someone I can say anything to, do anything with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a working artist, I show and sell my work, and I teach. While this is very rewarding, I would like to have the balance and comfort of a trusting relationship...the sweet stuff that only comes from your main squeeze.
I’m really good at
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm friendly, direct, and articulate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading, "Waiting to be heard", by Amanda Knox.
The six things I could never do without
Loving friends.
Healthy food and clean water.
A nest.
Inner strength.
Intelligence and creativity.
Honesty/integrity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I go from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for dinner; First Friday art walk; enjoying being at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating