Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vashta_vantas

20 Lees Summit, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello yes my name is becca and i like to cosplay, read, draw, make really dumb pun jokes, and make music. i go to conventions and compete in cosplay competitions! i'm very outgoing once you get to know me! I'm currently in college to get my masters in psych for i can be a adolescent psychologist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to college and i plan to move out of my parents house soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing the violin, sewing, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or eyebrows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: 13 reasons why, crank, burned, the host, homestuck (it's not really a book more of a webcomic)
shows: squid girl, panty and stocking with garderbelt, attack on titan, dangan ronpa, free, knk, pokemon
music: marina and the diamonds, panic! at the disco, st.vincent, studio killers, bombadil, and the killers
food: Mexican, Italian, and asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and who i will end up being with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
normally at work or out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to just talk to me!