Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all my name is Whitney. I'm looking for something fun, but also serious. I want someone I can laugh and grow with, someone who wants to build a relationship and find their soulmate. I'm ready to share my life with someone and make lasting memories. I am a hopeless romantic who still believes in love despite having my heart broken. I want more than anything to find a man that will love me for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here from Virginia about 6 years ago after graduating college with a BBA in marketing. I am currently in school working towards my 2nd bachelors degree in nursing, and am a waitress at a busy downtown Denver restaurant to pay the bills. I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors... Which consists of but not limited to: snowboarding, road biking, hiking, white water rafting, camping, attempting to climb large rocks... Etc. I also enjoy going to as many sporting events as possible. Watching the Broncos, Rockies, Avalanche, or Mammoth, you name it I'm in! I love spontaneous adventures and laughing til my stomach hurts. I have a mind of my own and want a man who appreciates a woman's opinion, point of view, and intellect. I'm not afraid to try new things, so lets see if this online dating site actually works!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being able to have a good time wherever the road takes me! I'm also a pretty awesome cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my curves, my love of life, and my uncensored opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: just about anything
Food: any food, I love all foods
Movies: Anything that makes me laugh, cry, think, scream
Books: give me a book, I'll read it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, chap-stick, music, flip-flops, and hair tie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, as well as how can I afford my next vacation/ where do I go on my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends on the town or chilling at home enjoying a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a relationship and am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we may have things in common and aren't just looking for a hookup. You are ready for a relationship if it presents itself.