Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vauler1987

27 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Miles. I am 24. I went to a Community Collage on a track scholarship. I got an Assoiates in Business now I own my own business as well as help my father with his. I am also the Pole Vault and Varsity Sprint coach at Manzano High School. I am getting tired of the whole bar seen. Don't get me wrong there is nothing wrong with going out every once and a while but I am just as happy going to a small place,where u don't have to yell to talk to someone two feet away, and grabbing a beer. I am a really easy going guy that is trying to figure out what he wants in life and enjoying the process. The main reason that I am giving online dating a shot is to find a truly great P.I.C(patner in crime.) I have great asperations to do everything from traveling to learning new and exciting things. I would love to find some one that i truly love to do that with. If you would like to know more about me feel free to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I have a window replacement business, coach track, started snowboarding last year, and I am loving life!!
I’m really good at
Pole vaulting, coaching pole vault, snowboarding, working hard, cooking, and enjoying the small things in life as well as the big things
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk my smile maybe!! lol I also hope that people see that i am a genuine guy with a great sense of humor. People also say I have a nice butt. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not going to lie I like just about anything or at least willing to give it a chance!
Books-I really enjoy books that have an inspirational message or that makes me feel good!
Movies-I really like comedies and movies about Rule Breakers(not nessarly law breakers but Rule Breakers. Feel free to ask me what I am talking about)
Shows-I really don't watch tv
Music-just about anything just not scream-o
Food-I like it all lately I have really been enjoying light healthy food. Not to say that I don't enjoy the ocational steak. I must say I love anything that comes out of my grandmothers kitchen!
The six things I could never do without
My Family, Coaching, great friends, water(lol), things that make me laugh, and the newest addition Snow!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can grow as a person and make sure i am pushing the boundaries in all aspects of life. This includes personally, business, socially, and knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relaxing at home or hanging out with some friends doing something low key:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am a sucker for a great smile!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think i sound like an interesting guy or if u would like to know more about me! I would like to be straight forward and honest. I am not here to find a hook-up or one night stand. I am looking for an all around great girl to be my P.I.C.(Partner in Crime).