Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vavoom_gioconda

32 F Almaty, Kazakhstan

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a full time mom of a 5 year old boy, former translator of English and Russian. Yes, I am single but definitely not alone or lonely. Looking for a guy who will complete me and who I will complete. I believe that life could be so much more when you have a soulmate to grow together (just grow, not "grow old" LOL!)
What I’m doing with my life
My son is helping me widen my outlook and mentality. He has Asperger's and it really helped me realize a lot of unique things about him and life. Right now we are working with him to overcome some challenges he has with social interactions and experiencing the world around him to the fullest. I believe the difficulties are given to help us change to the better, clear our mind and null stereotypes.
I’m really good at
LOL what a question! Well I hope I am good at communicating with people, living one day at a time, laughing at myself, seeing the silver lining in most of clouds LOL :-))))), maybe if you are lucky you will find out more :-)))) LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
Ugly feet LOL! Not sure, never asked LOL!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - The Kite Runner, Norwegian Wood
Movies - The Others, Where Dreams May Come, Temple Grandin, Peacefull Warrior
Music - anything energetic
Food - red lentil, Garbanza bean, cauliflower soup, cakes LOL
The six things I could never do without
My family, air, water, sky, sun, reading, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Actually I am trying to stop thinking LOL!
On a typical Friday night I am
putting my son to bed, then reading something or talking to my sis on skype
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No secrets if you get to be my friend
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel I am the one