Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Maryville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English, Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to learn new things. I was fortunate enough to be born with a curious nature. I have been fortunate or lucky enough to realize most of my dreams. I guess one of my greatest achievements was making Stephen Hawking chuckle when I met him. Now that I'm not responsible for taking care of anyone else, I'm ready to live life like it should be. Listening to and making music, cooking, fishing, gardening, watching movies, home improvement, cuddling & snuggling are some of my favorite things. I'm a good listener too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to live life fully and richly. I'm trying to enjoy some of the things I've finally achieved. Trying to help others with my experience, strength and hope.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling jokes, cooking, singing, my job, anything I make up my mind to do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teal colored eyes and my long thick hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually "How To" or Smithsonian magazine.
Love crazy comedies and historical documentaries.
The only music I don't like is Rap and I HATE Country!
Love Sushi, Mediterranean, Indian and Southern cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soap and water, music, intelectual stimulation, true friends, good food and the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bucket list, how to be the best person I can be and how to leave things better than I found them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends house picking a guitar and singing around a fire pit, watching a movie, or cooking for hungry people. Like to go to cultural events like art shows, coffee houses, concerts and theatre and movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fears and personal failures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a drug crazed, alcoholic, debt-ridden, hygiene lacking, humorless, tactless, boring, snobby jerk. ; ))) If you are looking for someone that is honest, caring, witty, and fun to be with, then I might be your gal! I'm also capable of being a good, faithful friend.