Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vball4life_

25 Richmond, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, new to the area from Illinois. I am looking forward to beginning a new chapter in my life with my teaching career, I'm a high school math teacher, and some stability. I am a very enthusiastic person and try to look on the bright side of every situation. I believe in self fulfilling prophecy and being optimistic about situations. That being said I enjoy a good competitive sporting event, which happen to be pretty popular in my life. I hope to find someone who I can enjoy life with by challenging each other and being best friends.

That's the short version. There is more to me (obivously) but you'll have to ask to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working and trying to figure out this big beautiful city. Oh I am also taking the world by storm. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh both on accident and on purpose, sarcasm, anything to do with sports and just enjoying peoples company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book reader unless it something I'm interested in, I prefer magazines or the internet haha

Movies- there are too many to put on here; love sports movies, romantic comedies, comedies with Will Ferrell, Seth Rogen, Gerard Butler, Jason Segal, action movies, I tend to stay away from horror but will watch them every now and then.

I'm a Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother fan occasionally watching NCIS, NCIS:LA, Family Guy, and anything on the Disney Channel.

I love Country music but will listen to thing you can dance to.

And I'm always up for trying new foods as long as they arent too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order)
my family, hope, volleyball, love, water, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a change in someones life by doing little things. I also think about the present and the future constantly. Oh, and time time is of the essence. (and when I mean time, I'm a very punctual person and hate being late to things.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing random things (hanging with friends, working, settling in for a movie and some popcorn.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dare. Or if you want to be friends, and see where life takes us.