Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vball_fun

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is amazing, I have been in San Francisco for three and a half years now. I was born and raised in Chicago and lived in the Northeast for 10 years after college spending most of my time in New York and Boston. The move out here was a complete leap of faith since I knew no one in the city and had never even visited. I made the right choice moving here. There is so much to do and great places to go for food and drink. I am always looking for recommendations of new places to try.

I try to not take life too seriously and make the best out of any situation. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh, and I almost never get upset. I am outgoing, fun and extremely social, I can strike up a conversation with almost anyone. The people in my life are important to me and I am extremely loyal to them. I am more than willing to drop anything to help out my friends and family.

I enjoy being active. I go to the gym regularly to keep in shape and de-stress from a busy day. I really enjoy playing volleyball and participate in a couple of different leagues. On weekends I enjoy watching football (both college and professional) or going to do something cultural like museums or a show. I tend to make my way to some trails for a nice hike with lots of fresh air on a regular basis as well.

The past couple of years have been filled with travel. I spent about four and a half months out of the country in 2013 and three months in 2012. It has definitely made it a challenge to create roots in SF, but I am very thankful for all of my opportunities to travel. Things have slowed down a bit and I am really hoping I can meet a great lady to spend some of my extra with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I gave up my engineering life years ago to get my MBA and work as a consultant for a couple of years. I moved to San Francisco to take the best job I have ever had. I work for one of the large tech companies in corporate finance and love what I do.

Other than work I have been playing a lot of volleyball and traveling around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things... I am a regular MacGyver. All of my friends think I need to moonlight as a semi-professional handyman on TaskRabbit. Personally I think I can do more fun things with my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly smile and approachable demeanor. I have tourists come up to me looking for help every time I wander around a city.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen, Agents of Shield

Movies: Any of the super hero movies, Chocolate, Serendipity, Transformers, Despicable Me (1 & 2), Up

Food: Thai, French, Sushi, Southwestern, a great burger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cell phone
4. Gym
5. Good food
6. Wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights depend on how the week went. Some Fridays I am out with friends and others I hit the gym then catch up on some TV from the past couple of week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good one, but you will have to ask me in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship with a fun guy that treats the people in his life very well.

Or if you just want to say Hi.