Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vballjakesb

25 Santa Barbara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind and loyal person. I love spending time outside and I am fairly certain no matter what job I have I will always prefer to be somewhere else playing or doing something active. I work pretty much full time and am finishing up a few classes at CC so that I can apply to graduate school in Physical Therapy. Volleyball is my sport even though I'm on the shorter side. Indoor or beach. I am a pretty active person I like working out, going hiking, to the beach, camping, and most outdoor activities. I am a bit of a goof, I am generally attempting to get a laugh out of people or at least a smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now I am working, graduated with a BS in Athletic Training and plan on going to grad school for Physical Therapy. But before grad school I have a desire to travel around the world and soak up some culture! Also maybe gain a few cool stories!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
massages, volleyball, thats what she said jokes, exploring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
genuinely kind, outgoing, and a little shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of the prey series, movies: count of monte cristo, super troopers, step brothers, anchor man, garden state..., don't watch much tv religiously, ill listen to just about any music but I'm not a big country music fan. and recently i have expanded my pallet i will eat just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chicken parm, volleyball, travel, friends, excitement, water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what if I won the lottery...if i ever played, do people actually text that companion rating thing..., i wish i had life theme music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
downtown or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can't really think of something ask and you shall receive im a pretty open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy adventures, being active, having a good laugh, good conversations, somewhat sarcastic sense of humor, enjoy a positive outlook on life, and massages!