Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vbarkasy

25 M Walnut Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live a very active and healthy life. I am passionate about what I do and love exploring new places and trying new things. Going hiking, relaxing on the beach, watching movies, browsing the local comic-shop/bookstore, exploring new restaurants and museums are some of my favorite things to do. One thing I do enjoy doing; quite a lot actually, is drawing. I draw almost every day, day and night. If I could figure out how to draw in my sleep, I would. Im currently pursuing my second degree in Visual Development and really enjoying the creative process. Im striving to break into the entertainment business one day as a conceptual artist. I have a passion for film and the film making process, and yes I do watch all those "making of" documentaries. I also swim, camp and bbq when the weather is nice out.

Im looking for a witty, cool, fun girl that enjoys exploring and trying new things, but also can enjoy a low key evening watching a movie or making dinner. Humor, and a sense of individuality are always a plus in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a freelance concept artist and graphic designer. I am receiving my second degree in Visual Development at the Academy of Art University
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing stuff, sculpting stuff, cooking stuff, remembering all sorts of useless and random facts, building stuff, fixing stuff, getting myself out of tricky situations, cleaning and organization. All kinds of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comics, Tim Burton/Spielberg/George Lucas/ Quentin Tarantino films. Some of my favorite franchises are Star Wars, Indiana Jones and Jurassic Park. Also a fan of classic horror, adventure, sci fi and mystery films. Golden era Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks and Bluesky animated films. Monsters Inc, Toy Story, Ratatouille, are some of my favorites, amongst many others. Simpsons, Seinfeld, Big Bang, Batman animated series, Myth Busters and Spawn. Into a variety of music, but tend to lean towards 80's goth, experimental, dark wave, post-punk, 90's alternative. Siouxie and the Banshees, The Cure, Wax Idols, Nick Cave, Joy Division, Bauhaus, Mc5, Roky Erickson, Ice and the Iced, and many others. Really passionate about food and always on the look out for new restaurants. Bix, Laconda, Woodtavern and A16 are some of my favorite bay area locations. Big fan of neapolitan pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drawing, playing snes, watching a movie, checking out new restaurants, photography adventures, barbecuing, and all sorts of paranormal activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like movie soundtracks and nerd out when I listen to a good soundtrack that compliments a film.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are up for adventures
are a fan of art, design and pop culture
have good hygiene ( I don't think I need to explain further )
You should NOT message me if you are:
A toothless hill billy
Pushing 50
A crack head
You think you are the greatest thing since sliced bread
spend most of your time sitting on your butt, eating potato chips