Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vbcoachnut

59 F Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just poking around on this site, mostly for the silly tests. :-) I'm intrigued by the choices the OK Cupid engine makes for me.

I'm in the process of ending a very long marriage. My kids are grown and on their own; nevertheless, we are very close. I have a fantastic flexible career, make my own hours, and am financially independent. I'm not looking for another spouse but wouldn't mind having someone in my life to see now and again and take on a road trip.

I am smart, have a good sense of humor, and am a sports nut.

And I know the photo is fuzzy. That's on purpose. Sharper photo may be available upon request, but I won't post it here. Sorry. (Sorta.) :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
--- reworking how I fuel myself, physically and emotionally. Since the photo above was taken, I've lost 30 pounds.

--- becoming a collegiate sports official.

--- writing yet another book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing and coaching volleyball, writing, cooking, traveling the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, and I'm in pretty good shape (especially considering the number of trips I've taken around the sun). Dogs and children, for reasons I have yet to understand, follow me around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical fiction and science fiction (time travel is very intriguing and combines both of those), comedies, classic rock, meals made from scratch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual challenges, physical affection, dark coffee, red wine, travel, hanging out with my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with the second half of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not sure what a typical Friday night looks like. I might be at a game, or a concert, or cooking up a feast for family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that my life is stupidly complicated these days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're not spouse-hunting but you're also not just adding notches to your bedpost.

... you're open to learning new things and going on adventures.

... you're smarter than the average bear.