Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vbecker

50 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Californian who is looking for a fun, thoughtful, and employed man who enjoys going out in search of good wine and tasty food. I was married, but divorced after 5 years. I lived in San Francisco on & off for 10 yrs, but came back to Sacramento area for a promotion. Like my job, but Love my Weekends! Frankly speaking... I'm looking for an available, nice, employed, thoughtful, funny, considerate guy (not incarcerated). Do they exist?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in an office building in a cubicle 40 hours a week. Getting out of my weekly routine is what I'm doing with my life. I enjoy discovering cool restaurants, going to Farmers Markets check out the fresh produce. (No, I don't have a fresh produce fetish.) I really LOVE going to professional ball games: San Francisco Giants, Sacramento Kings, & 49er games. The crowd, the smell of the greasy food cooking, the cheering & booing... I just LOVE IT!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling a joke or two, listening, trivia... I can carry a tune so I'll say I'm a good singer. I'm an excellent kisser (or so I've been told). Also, I'm an excellent travel companion. From Europe to the states, weekend trips, or just packing a lunch for a nice day hike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book "Briget Jones Diary". My favorite author is Jane Austin. (What can I say, I love romance.) I enjoy all types of music. My mood determines my choice of beat. I'm up for exploring all types of foods: Indian, Ethiopian, Greek, Japanese, Raw Food, etc.... TV shows: Love to watch cooking competition shows like Chopped, Master Chef, Top Chef. I'm addicted to Grey's Anatomy and Grimm. I'm also a superfan of PBS. (Yes, I had a crush on Mr. Rogers.). Movies: My favorites are Romantic Comedies, Action, as well as Sci-Fi's. And absolutely Love 3D!. I have all the Harry Potter movies & Lord of the Rings. (No, I'm not a geek. Not that there's anything wrong with it.) I'm completely up for James Bond flicks as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family. 2) My make-up bag. 3) Food. 4) TV (if I'm on vacation I'm okay without it). 5) My cell phone. 6) A sweat filled workout with a good run on the side.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what a decent date (or just a decent coffee meet-up) would be like. Some rational conversation sprinkled with a bit of humor. Is that too much to ask for fellas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at the gym or going out to dinner and/or to the movies with one or more of my sisters. This way if I have to ditch them for a date, they'll understand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOVE Disneyland! Everything about it! The parks, firework shows, movies, the $15 hotdogs, the Indiana Jones ride... Everything!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are serious about finding a loving, passionate, manogamous relationship.
you are a SF Giants Fan.
you like to try different types of ethnic cuisine.