Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vbent

22 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 22 year old who just moved to Chicago. I just started on my J.D. at DePaul and when I'm not doing homework or reading I'm usually relaxing or out with some friends. I'm big into movies and books. I'm also a self-professed nerd
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my J.D. to eventually practice healthcare law in Chicago. I moved out here from Upstate, N.Y. and only go back really for major holidays, or at least that's the plan.
I’m really good at
Reading, watching movies, and I've been told I can make a pretty mean bowl of cereal. Oh and I know my way around a stats table (bow-chicka wow-wow)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like a person. Or so I'm told. Honestly though, it's probably my face area. I hear that's pretty popular
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Catcher in the Rye (shut up, I know)
Movie - Fight Club
Shows - Game of Thrones or South Park
Music - I'll chillax to anything (are people still saying chillax? No? just me? Damn it) but I like to jam out to some All Time Low
Food - I'm a big fan of anything Italian and a lot of German food
The six things I could never do without
I'm guessing things like air and food don't count?
1 - Phone (That's my lifeline yo)
2 - A book
3 - Coffee (I'm straight addicted)
4 - Friends (Everyone needs a friend?)
5 - Alarm Clock (Can't oversleep, how else ya gonna get paid?)
6 - A good pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The law and law stuff. That's my 8-5ish every day and usually even past that. It's one of my passions. Also neuropsychology (I swear I'm not trying to humble-brag). I did my undergrad in psychology and never got tired of learning about how absolutely breath-taking the human brain is
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar with a few friends. Or reading for class. It's like a 50/50 these days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That Rick Ross is my spirit animal. Or that I have 6 tattoos, one or the other
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Let's be real, you just (maybe) read a bunch of blurbs about me (or you want my bod, it's cool to admit it). If you think we can jive (that's still a thing too, right?) then shoot me a line